× SOLUTIONS Hybrid Retail Wholesale Correspondent Sub-Servicing PRODUCTS Conventional Day 1 Certainty VA Renovation USDA Home Possible HomeReady Jumbo Physicians TEAM TPO Sales Team Corporate Leadership COMMUNITY ABOUT US
(888) 653-9037 Request a Flexible Solution
LoanSifter

Mark Janssen

Chief Executive Officer

mjanssen@townemortgage.com

Dale Lefebvre

Chairman

dlefebvre@townemortgage.com

John Korch

Vice President & Sr. Director
of National Retail Sales

jkorch@townemortgage.com

Richard Walkowski

Treasurer and Director of Finance

rwalkowski@townemortgage.com

Kim Alexander

Executive Director of Operations

kalexander@townemortgage.com

Stephanie O'Harris

Director of Servicing

so'harris@townemortgage.com

Phillip Kukafka

Director of Capital Markets

pkukafka@townemortgage.com

The Towne Difference

We are a dedicated team offering responsive solutions to our institutional partners.



TPO Sales Team Corporate Leadership

Mark Janssen

Chief Executive Officer

mjanssen@townemortgage.com

Dale Lefebvre

Chairman

dlefebvre@townemortgage.com

John Korch

Chief Production Officer

jkorch@townemortgage.com

Stephanie O'Harris

Director of Servicing

so'harris@townemortgage.com

Kim Alexander

Executive Director of Operations

kalexander@townemortgage.com

Richard Walkowski

Treasurer and Director of Finance

rwalkowski@townemortgage.com

Phillip Kukafka

Director of Capital Markets

pkukafka@townemortgage.com

Mark Janssen

Chief Executive Officer

mjanssen@townefi.com

Dale Lefebvre

Chairman

dlefebvre@townefi.com

John Korch

Chief Production Officer

jkorch@townefi.com

Stephanie O'Harris

Director of Servicing

so'harris@townefi.com

Richard Walkowski

Treasurer and Director of Finance

rwalkowski@townefi.com

Phillip Kukafka

Director of Capital Markets

pkukafka@townefi.com