× SOLUTIONS Delegated Correspondent Mini Correspondent Traditional Wholesale Hybrid Retail Sub-Servicing PRODUCTS Conventional FHA VA USDA HomeReady & Home Possible USDA Streamline USDA Streamline Assist Manual Underwriting Manufactured Housing TEAM TPO Sales Team Corporate Leadership COMMUNITY ABOUT US
(888) 653-9037 Contact Us
LoanSifter

Thank you!

Your Message has been sent.
An Account Executive will be in touch with you shortly.

Close


Sending...

Send a message to be connected to an AE.

What solution are you interested in?
Check all that apply.

Delegated Correspondent
Mini Correspondent
Traditional Wholesale
Hybrid Retail
Subservicing
Close

Mark Janssen

Chief Executive Officer

mjanssen@townemortgage.com

Dale Lefebvre

Chairman

dlefebvre@townemortgage.com

John Korch

Vice President & Sr. Director
of National Retail Sales

jkorch@townemortgage.com

Stephanie Ketelhut

Director of Servicing

sketelhut@townemortgage.com

Kim Alexander

Executive Director of Operations

kalexander@townemortgage.com

Richard Walkowski

Treasurer and Director of Finance

rwalkowski@townemortgage.com

Scott Townsend

Chief Information Officer

stownsend@townemortgage.com

Dana Peznowski

Director of Compliance

dpeznowski@townemortgage.com

Phillip Kukafka

Director of Capital Markets

pkukafka@townemortgage.com

Monica Horger

Chief People Officer

mhorger@townemortgage.com

The Towne Difference

We are a dedicated team offering responsive solutions to our institutional partners.



TPO Sales Team Corporate Leadership

Mark Janssen

Chief Executive Officer

mjanssen@townemortgage.com

Dale Lefebvre

Chairman

dlefebvre@townemortgage.com

John Korch

Chief Production Officer

jkorch@townemortgage.com

Stephanie Ketelhut

Director of Servicing

sketelhut@townemortgage.com

Kim Alexander

Executive Director of Operations

kalexander@townemortgage.com

Richard Walkowski

Treasurer and Director of Finance

rwalkowski@townemortgage.com

Scott Townsend

Chief Information Officer

stownsend@townemortgage.com

Dana Peznowski

Director of Compliance

dpeznowski@townemortgage.com

Phillip Kukafka

Director of Capital Markets

pkukafka@townemortgage.com

Monica Horger

Chief People Officer

mhorger@townemortgage.com
Get Started