× SOLUTIONS Delegated Correspondent Mini Correspondent Traditional Wholesale Hybrid Retail Sub-Servicing PRODUCTS Conventional FHA VA USDA HomeReady & Home Possible Physicians Jumbo TEAM TPO Sales Team Corporate Leadership COMMUNITY ABOUT US
(888) 653-9037 Contact Us
LoanSifter

Thank you!

Your Message has been sent.
An Account Executive will be in touch with you shortly.

Close


Sending...

Send a message to be connected to an AE.

What solution are you interested in?
Check all that apply.

Delegated Correspondent
Mini Correspondent
Traditional Wholesale
Hybrid Retail
Subservicing
Close

Chad Farmer

TPO Regional Manager - East

cfarmer@townemortgage.com

Ray Lafave

TPO Regional Manager - Inside Sales

rlafave@townemortgage.com

Bev AbiAntoun

TPO Regional Manager - Central

babiantoun@TowneMortgage.com

Lynn Bristow

Regional Account Executive

lbristow@townemortgage.com

Jason Saperton

Regional Account Executive

jsaperton@townemortgage.com

Mark Montanus

Regional Account Executive

mmontanus@townemortgage.com

Dee Dee Emmert

Regional Account Executive

demmert@townemortgage.com

Ross Barnett

Regional Account Executive

rbarnett@townemortgage.com

Yvonne Weiss

Regional Account Executive

yweiss@townemortgage.com

Cameron Petrie

Regional Account Executive

cpetrie@townemortgage.com

Steve Jolly

Regional Account Executive

sjolly@townemortgage.com

Mike Roberson

Regional Account Executive

mroberson@townemortgage.com

Ted Wender

Regional Account Executive

twender@townemortgage.com

Mary Bulman

Regional Account Executive

mbulman@townemortgage.com

Danette McGee

Regional Account Executive

dmcgee@townemortgage.com

Laurie Cullen

Regional Account Executive

lcullen@townemortgage.com

Mark Dombrowski

Regional Account Executive

mdombrowski@townemortgage.com

Angela Comilla

Business Support Manager

acomilla@townemortgage.com

Gordon Pierrie

Business Support Specialist

gpierrie@townemortgage.com

Sherri Misiak

Business Support Specialist

smisiak@townemortgage.com

Sue Smith

Business Support Specialist

suesmith@townemortgage.com

The Towne Difference

We are a dedicated team offering responsive solutions to our institutional partners.



Sales Management

Chad Farmer

TPO Regional Manager - East

cfarmer@townemortgage.com

Ray Lafave

TPO Regional Manager - Inside Sales

rlafave@townemortgage.com

Bev AbiAntoun

TPO Regional Manager - Central

bevabiantoun@townemortgage.com

Account Executives

Lynn Bristow

Regional Account Executive

lbristow@townemortgage.com

Jason Saperton

Regional Account Executive

jsaperton@townemortgage.com

Mark Montanus

Regional Account Executive

mmontanus@townemortgage.com

Dee Dee Emmert

Regional Account Executive

demmert@townemortgage.com

Ross Barnett

Regional Account Executive

rbarnett@townemortgage.com

Yvonne Weiss

Regional Account Executive

yweiss@townemortgage.com

Cameron Petrie

Regional Account Executive

cpetrie@townemortgage.com

Steve Jolly

Regional Account Executive

sjolly@townemortgage.com

Mike Roberson

Regional Account Executive

mroberson@townemortgage.com

Ted Wender

Regional Account Executive

twender@townemortgage.com

Mary Bulman

Regional Account Executive

mbulman@townemortgage.com

Danette McGee

Regional Account Executive

dmcgee@townemortgage.com

Laurie Cullen

Regional Account Executive

lcullen@townemortgage.com

Mark Dombrowski

Regional Account Executive

mdombrowski@townemortgage.com

Business Support Team

Angela Comilla

Business Support Manager

acomilla@townemortgage.com

Gordon Pierrie

Business Support Specialist

gpierrie@townemortgage.com

Sherri Misiak

Business Support Specialist

smisiak@townemortgage.com

Sue Smith

Business Support Specialist

suesmith@townemortgage.com
Get Started