× SOLUTIONS Hybrid Retail Wholesale Correspondent Sub-Servicing PRODUCTS Conventional Day 1 Certainty VA Renovation USDA Home Possible HomeReady Jumbo Physicians TEAM TPO Sales Team Corporate Leadership COMMUNITY ABOUT US
(888) 653-9037 Request a Flexible Solution
LoanSifter

Chad Farmer

TPO Regional Manager East

cfarmer@townemortgage.com

Ray Lafave

Deputy Director of Wholesale

rlafave@townemortgage.com

Bev AbiAntoun

VP, TPO Regional Manager

babiantoun@TowneMortgage.com

Lynn Bristow

Regional Account Executive

lbristow@townemortgage.com

Jason Saperton

Regional Account Executive

jsaperton@townemortgage.com

Mark Montanus

Regional Account Executive

mmontanus@townemortgage.com

Ross Barnett

Regional Account Executive

rbarnett@townemortgage.com

Cameron Petrie

Regional Account Executive

cpetrie@townemortgage.com

Steve Jolly

Regional Account Executive

sjolly@townemortgage.com

Mike Roberson

Regional Account Executive

mroberson@townemortgage.com

Ted Wender

Regional Account Executive

twender@townemortgage.com

Amy Ellenburg

Regional Account Executive

aellenburgr@townemortgage.com

Angela Comilla

Business Support Manager

acomilla@townemortgage.com

Gordon Pierrie

Business Support Specialist

gpierrie@townemortgage.com

Sherri Misiak

Business Support Specialist

smisiak@townemortgage.com

Sue Smith

Business Support Specialist

suesmith@townemortgage.com

The Towne Difference

We are a dedicated team offering responsive solutions to our institutional partners.



Sales Management

Chad Farmer

TPO Regional Manager East

cfarmer@townemortgage.com

Ray Lafave

Deputy Director of Wholesale

rlafave@townemortgage.com

Bev AbiAntoun

VP, TPO Regional Manager

bevabiantoun@townemortgage.com

Account Executives

Lynn Bristow

Regional Account Executive

lbristow@townemortgage.com

Jason Saperton

Regional Account Executive

jsaperton@townemortgage.com

Mark Montanus

Regional Account Executive

mmontanus@townemortgage.com

Ross Barnett

Regional Account Executive

rbarnett@townemortgage.com

Cameron Petrie

Regional Account Executive

cpetrie@townemortgage.com

Steve Jolly

Regional Account Executive

sjolly@townemortgage.com

Mike Roberson

Regional Account Executive

mroberson@townemortgage.com

Ted Wender

Regional Account Executive

twender@townemortgage.com

Amy Ellenburg

Regional Account Executive

aellenburgr@townemortgage.com

Account Liaison Team

Angela Comilla

Business Support Manager

acomilla@townemortgage.com

Gordon Pierrie

Business Support Specialist

gpierrie@townemortgage.com

Sherri Misiak

Business Support Specialist

smisiak@townemortgage.com

Sue Smith

Business Support Specialist

suesmith@townemortgage.com