× SOLUTIONS Delegated Correspondent Mini Correspondent Traditional Wholesale Hybrid Retail Sub-Servicing PRODUCTS Conventional FHA FHA 203K - Standard/Limited FNMA - HomeStyle / High Balance HomeOne HomeReady & Home Possible Manufactured Housing RefiNow / RefiPossible Towne Flex Jumbo1 Towne Flex-Non QM USDA/Streamline/Assist VA TEAM TPO Sales Team Corporate Leadership COMMUNITY ABOUT US
(888) 653-9037 Contact Us
LoanSifter

Thank you!

Your Message has been sent.
An Account Executive will be in touch with you shortly.

Close


Sending...

Send a message to be connected to an AE.

What solution are you interested in?
Check all that apply.

Delegated Correspondent
Mini Correspondent
Traditional Wholesale
Hybrid Retail
Subservicing
Close

Mark B. Zierott

SVP National Sales

mzierott@townemortgage.com

Chad Farmer

TPO Regional Manager - Southeast

cfarmer@townemortgage.com

Patrick McGrath

TPO Regional Manager - Northeast

pmcgrath@townemortgage.com

Ray Lafave

Regional Account Executive

rlafave@townemortgage.com

Mike Roberson

Regional Account Executive

mroberson@townemortgage.com

Steve Jolly

Regional Account Executive

sjolly@townemortgage.com

Mary Bulman

Regional Account Executive

mbulman@townemortgage.com

Yvonne Weiss

Regional Account Executive

yweiss@townemortgage.com

Kimberly Jolivette

Regional Account Executive

kjolivette@townemortgage.com

Ron Summers

Regional Account Executive

rsummers@townemortgage.com
>

Mark Dombrowski

Regional Account Executive

mdombrowski@townemortgage.com

Rusty Leitzsey

Regional Account Executive

rleitzsey@townemortgage.com

Jim O'Leary

Regional Account Executive

joleary@townemortgage.com

Dawn McDonald

Regional Account Executive

dmcdonald@townemortgage.com

Noemi Bielema

Regional Account Executive

nbielema@townemortgage.com

Alice Vance

Regional Account Executive

avance@townemortgage.com

Angela Comilla

Business Support Manager

acomilla@townemortgage.com

Gordon Pierrie

Business Support Specialist

gpierrie@townemortgage.com

Sherri Misiak

Business Support Specialist

smisiak@townemortgage.com

Sue Smith

Business Support Specialist

suesmith@townemortgage.com

Jackie Wilson

Business Support Specialist

jwilson@townemortgage.com

The Towne Difference

We are a dedicated team offering responsive solutions to our institutional partners.



TPO Sales Team Corporate Leadership


Providing Tailored Solutions for 40 Years

Sales Management

Mark B. Zierott

SVP National Sales

mzierott@townemortgage.com

Chad Farmer

TPO Regional Manager - Southeast

cfarmer@townemortgage.com

Patrick McGrath

TPO Regional Manager - Northeast

pmcgrath@townemortgage.com

Account Executives

Ray Lafave

Regional Account Executive

rlafave@townemortgage.com

Mike Roberson

Regional Account Executive

mroberson@townemortgage.com

Steve Jolly

Regional Account Executive

sjolly@townemortgage.com

Mary Bulman

Regional Account Executive

mbulman@townemortgage.com

Yvonne Weiss

Regional Account Executive

yweiss@townemortgage.com

Kimberly Jolivette

Regional Account Executive

kjolivette@townemortgage.com

Ron Summers

Regional Account Executive

rsummers@townemortgage.com

Mark Dombrowski

Regional Account Executive

mdombrowski@townemortgage.com

Rusty Leitzsey

Regional Account Executive

rleitzsey@townemortgage.com

Jim O'Leary

Regional Account Executive

joleary@townemortgage.com

Dawn McDonald

Regional Account Executive

dmcdonald@townemortgage.com

Noemi Bielema

Regional Account Executive

nbielema@townemortgage.com

Alice Vance

Regional Account Executive

avance@townemortgage.com

Business Support Team

Angela Comilla

Business Support Manager

acomilla@townemortgage.com

Gordon Pierrie

Business Support Specialist

gpierrie@townemortgage.com

Sherri Misiak

Business Support Specialist

smisiak@townemortgage.com

Sue Smith

Business Support Specialist

suesmith@townemortgage.com

Jackie Wilson

Business Support Specialist

jwilson@townemortgage.com
Get Started